2021/2022 Saitsa Board of Directors 2021 General Election Report Meet the BOD Tomi Aroge | Director Jasmin K. Bhatti | Director Arek Gellatly | Director Hana Hossain | Director Liam Hunter | President Maclean Jarvis…

Read More

Complaint Form

Please review our Elections Rules here to help articulate your complaint. If you believe a candidate has contravened any of the rules governing the election, please complete and submit this form along…

Read More

Voter Issues Form

Thank you for your interest in #SaitsaVotes! Complete this form if you are experiencing an issue with voting in Saitsa’s election. Only those who have paid Saitsa fees for the…

Read More