Saitsa Board of Directors

Alex Sutherland

Chair of the Board

Alex.Sutherland@edu.sait.ca

Jesse Wicks

Vice Chair of the Board

Jesse.Wicks@edu.sait.ca

Fatima Bilal

Board of Directors

Fatima.Bilal@edu.sait.ca

Avneet Brar-Sran

Board of Directors

Avneet.Brar@edu.sait.ca


Maclean Jarvis

Board of Directors

Maclean.Jarvis@edu.sait.ca

Charlson Reyes

Board of Directors

Charlson.Reyes@edu.sait.ca

Richard Hoang

Board of Directors

MinhPhu.Hoang@edu.sait.ca

Shawna LeBlanc

Board of Directors

Shawna.LeBlanc@edu.sait.ca

Kelly Jeed Sawadan

Board of Directors

KellyJeed.Sawadan@edu.sait.ca

Tim Holowachuk

Board of Directors

Timothy.Holowachuk@edu.sait.ca

Candy Loo Tong

Board of Directors

Candy.LooTong@edu.sait.ca