Saitsa Board of Directors

Tim Holowachuk

Chair, Board of Directors

timothy.holowachuk@edu.sait.ca

Shawna LeBlanc

Vice Chair, Board of Directors

shawna.leblanc@edu.sait.ca

Akinjide (Jide) Akinwale 

Board of Director

akinjide.akinwale@edu.sait.ca

Fatima Bilal

Board of Director

fatima.bilal@edu.sait.ca

Arek Gellatly

Board of Director

arek.gellatly@edu.sait.ca

MacLean Jarvis

Board of Director

Maclean.Jarvis@edu.sait.ca

Tola Jimoh

Board of Director

tola.jimoh@edu.sait.ca

Krystal Nguyen

Board of Director

Thiminhkhanh.nguyen@edu.sait.ca 

Kelly Jeed Sawadan

Board of Director

kellyjeed.sawadan@edu.sait.ca

Dawson Thomas

Board of Director

dawson.thomas@edu.sait.ca