SaitsaLife

Saitsa Board of Directors

Alex Sutherland

Chair of the Board

Alex.Sutherland@edu.sait.ca

Jesse Wicks

Vice Chair of the Board

Jesse.Wicks@edu.sait.ca

Avneet Brar-Sran

Board of Directors

Avneet.Brar@edu.sait.ca

Richard Hoang

Board of Directors

MinhPhu.Hoang@edu.sait.ca

Tim Holowachuk

Board of Directors

Timothy.Holowachuk@edu.sait.ca

Liam Hunter

Board of Directors

Liam.Hunter@edu.sait.ca

Shawna LeBlanc

Board of Directors

Shawna.LeBlanc@edu.sait.ca

Jessi Leippi

Board of Directors

Jessica.Leippi@edu.sait.ca

Candy Loo Tong

Board of Directors

Candy.LooTong@edu.sait.ca

Charlson Reyes

Board of Directors

Charlson.Reyes@edu.sait.ca

Tristan Ryan

Board of Directors

Tristan.Ryan@edu.sait.ca

Yatendra Solanki

Board of Directors

YatendrasinhShishirsinh.Solanki@edu.sait.ca