Saitsa Board of Directors

Tim Holowachuk

Chair

timothy.holowachuk@edu.sait.ca

Dawson Thomas

Vice Chair

dawson.thomas@edu.sait.ca

Akinjide (Jide) Akinwale 

Director

akinjide.akinwale@edu.sait.ca

Fatima Bilal

Director

fatima.bilal@edu.sait.ca

Arek Gellatly

Director

arek.gellatly@edu.sait.ca

MacLean Jarvis

Director

Maclean.Jarvis@edu.sait.ca

Tola Jimoh

Director

tola.jimoh@edu.sait.ca

Krystal Nguyen

Director

Thiminhkhanh.nguyen@edu.sait.ca 

Jenifer Nguyen

Director

MyAnh.Nguyen@edu.sait.ca

Scott Pleavin

Director

scott.pleavin@edu.sait.ca

Kelly Jeed Sawadan

Director

kellyjeed.sawadan@edu.sait.ca