The Results Are In!


From left to right: Lief Garrett, Chloe Fleury, Ben Goud, Kaylee Taylor, Matthew Busby, Bekah Callaghan, Alex Sutherland, Zain Bukhari, Ryan Morstad, Tola Jimoh, and Paramvir Gill. Not pictured: Elaina Chaput

ELECTION RESULTS ARE IN – With 11.5% voter turnout, meet your 2018-19 SAITSA Board of Directors! Thanks to all of those who ran for a Director position during this election and to all of the students who voted!

To learn more about each Director, visit: