Meet Your New 2017-18 SAITSA Board of Directors



You voted and the results are in! Introducing your new 2017-18 Board of Directors for the SAIT Students’ Association. From top left to bottom right we have: Akhil Sharma, Jesse Corbel, Daniel Caine, Carol Poole, Matthew Busby, Donny Nichols, Kaylee Beyene, Jess Beddow, Ninar Chaachouh, Joshua Bettle. Not pictured (Ha Nguyen, Hunter Mills, Desiree Venne, and Ryan Morstad) Congratulations everyone!! Great work campaigning!!

To find out what the Board of SAITSA does, visit the Board of Directors Page.

To find out how you can get involved with SAITSA visit our Volunteer Opportunities Page.