SaitsaLife

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Thursday, February 13 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm MST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 11:00 am, repeating until Thursday, October 17, 2019

An event every day that begins at 11:00 am, repeating until Friday, October 18, 2019

One event on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 11:00 am

One event on Friday, February 14, 2020 at 11:00 am

Event Description

We want to make sure you’re ready for midterms. We’re helping you prepare to do your best with academic help and snacks to help you focus!

Own Your Midterms week

Tuesday, Feb. 11 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. in Aldred

Wednesday, Feb. 12 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. in Johnson Cobbe

Thursday, Feb. 13 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. in Senator Burns

Friday, Feb. 14 | 11 a.m. – 1 p.m. in the Library

Details

Date:
Thursday, February 13
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Saitsa
Phone:
403-284-8036
Email:
saitsa.info@edu.sait.ca
Website:
https://saitsa.com

Venue

SAIT Campus (Various Locations)
SAIT Campus, 1301 16 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T2M 0L4, Alberta T2M 0L4 Canada
+ Google Map