Executive Council


2017-18 SAITSA Executive Council

Hi! I'm Alex, your SAITSA President! If you need anything stop me in the hall to chat.

Waddup! I'm Connor Goodfellow, I bring the fun as Vice-President Student Life!

Greetings, Aloha, and Shalom! My name is Rachel Moerschfelder and I am the Vice-President External.

Hello! I am Alysson Torres-Gillett, your Vice-President Academic. Come to me with any academic concerns.

From left to right: Alex Dimopoulos – President, Connor Goodfellow – VP Student Life,
Rachel Moerschfelder – VP External, Alysson Torres-Gillett – VP Academic