The votes are in!

Introducing your 2020/2021 Executive Council!

2020/2021 Saitsa Executive Council
Voter turnout 13%

  • Ryan Morstad, President
  • Jasmin K. Bhatti, Vice President Academic
  • Liam Hunter, Vice President External
  • Jessi Leippi, Vice President Student Life


We had an impressive 13% voter turnout!

Thank you to all the candidates for running, and to all the students who voted!