Our 2020-2021 BOD Election results are in!

We’re pleased to let you know that all 10 candidates that ran for in this election were voted in under the majority vote system, with a 6.3% voter turnout.

Congratulations Fatima Bilal, Kelly Jeed Sawadan, MacLean Jarvis, Shawna LeBlanc, Arek Gellatly, Dawson Thomas, Jide Akinwale, Krystal Nguyen, Tola Jimoh, and Tim Holowachuk!

Thank you to each and every SAIT student that took time out of their day to vote. We hope you know that your 2020-2021 BOD looks forward to serving you this academic year!