You voted and the results are in!

Introducing yourย 2019-20 Board of Directors: Avneet Brar-Sran, Richard Hoang, Tim Holowachuk, Liam Hunter, Shawna LeBlanc, Jessi Leippi, Candy Loo Tong, Charlson Reyes, Tristan Ryan, Yatendra Solanki, Alex Sutherland, and Jesse Wicks. Congratulations!

We had an impressive 18.7% voter turnout this year!

Thank you to all of the candidates who ran, and all of the students who voted.