Meet the New 2017/2018 Executive Council!



Meet the new 2017/2018 Executive Council!!

From left to right: Alex Dimopoulos – President, Rachel Moerschfelder – VP External, Alysson Torres-Gillett – VP Academic, and Connor Goodfellow – VP Student Life.

Congratulations to all candidates involved. You all campaigned hard and fought a good race. We hope everyone will still remain involved in the SAITSA culture.