Board of Directors


Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

BOD MemberKaylee Beyene[email protected]School of Information Communication Technology
BOD MemberMatthew Busby[email protected]School of Information Communication Technology
BOD MemberJessica Beddow[email protected]School of Hospitality & Tourism
BOD MemberAkhil Sharma[email protected]  School of Construction
BOD MemberCarol Poole[email protected]  School of Construction
BOD MemberDonavin Nichols[email protected]  School of Construction
BOD MemberDaniel Caine[email protected]School of Business
BOD MemberNinar Chaarchouh[email protected]  School of Business
BOD MemberRyan Morstad[email protected] School of Business
BOD MemberDesiree Venne[email protected]School of Business
BOD MemberHunter Mills[email protected]School of Business
BOD MemberHa Nguyen[email protected] School of Business
Board ChairJoshua Bettle[email protected]School of Hospitality & Tourism
Vice ChairJesse Corbel[email protected]School of Information Communication Technology
Board of Governors Student RepresentativeTanya Pittis[email protected]School of Business
Manager, Governance & AdvocacyRachel Paris[email protected]
Neutral FacilitatorJoy Bowen-Eyre
SAITSA Executive DirectorBlair McCormick[email protected]
SAITSA PresidentAlex Dimopoulos[email protected]
SAITSA VP AcademicAlysson Torres-Gillett[email protected]
SAITSA VP ExternalRachel Moerschfelder[email protected]
SAITSA VP Student LifeConnor Goodfellow[email protected]

Board of Directors meetings currently occur monthly on a Monday, unless otherwise posted. Meetings take place in room MA317, unless otherwise posted.

These meetings are open and all SAITSA members are welcome to attend. Please RSVP to [email protected], at least one business day in advance.

For full Board of Directors job description: Download PDF

Meeting dates:

December 4, 2017 – 6pm, Senator Burns Penthouse

January 8, 6pm – Senator Burns Penthouse
February 5, 6pm – Senator Burns Penthouse
March 5, 6pm – Senator Burns Penthouse
April 9, 6pm – Senator Burns Penthouse